Club Championship

  • Congratulations to John Schulze and Jay Wroblewski for defeating Frank Singer and Earl McMullen to win the 2023 team match play event
  • OVERALL 2023 CLUB CHAMPION:   Bill Smith
  • Net Club Champion 2023:  Ron Sledge
  • Congratulations to TEAM PREZ (Frank's team) for winning the 2023 Scotty Greer Challenge cup.
  • Congratulations to Jay Wroblewski for defeating "B" flight winner Richard Collins 1-0 to capture to 2023 Individual match play championship. Further congratulations to Adrian Lane for winning the "C" flight
Golf Course